en English

Contact Us

If you have an urgent query, wish to supply personal information or to amend an appointment, please contact your surgery. If you require information about any of the surgeries please visit the individual surgery pages here

MMP Central Team – midlandsmedical.partnership@nhs.net
All Saints Medical Centre – a.saints@nhs.net
Broadmeadow Health Centre – broadmeadow.healthcentre@nhs.net
Dudley Park Medical Centre – dudleypark.medicalcentre@nhs.net
Erdington Medical Centre – erdingtonmedical.centre@nhs.net
Eaton Wood Medical Centre – eatonwood@nhs.net
High Street Surgery – highst.surgery@nhs.net
Jockey Road Medical Centre – jockeyroad@nhs.net
Kingsmount Medical Centre – kingsmount.mc@nhs.net
Old Priory Surgery – old.priory@nhs.net
Stratford House Surgery- m85015.sparkhill@nhs.net
en English
X